Connecting Point Teammate Schedule - November 2022

CPPC observes the following holidays:

  • NEW YEAR’S DAY
  • MARTIN LUTHER KING’S BIRTHDAY
  • GOOD FRIDAY
  • MEMORIAL DAY
  • 4th of JULY
  • LABOR DAY
  • THANKSGIVING DAY and the Friday after
  • CHRISTMAS EVE DAY,
  • CHRISTMAS DAY,
  • December 25th – 31st.

Tue Nov 1

10:00am – 10:30am

Morning Break out YMCA – Allison and Shelly

10:30am – 11:10am

YOGA w/ Stefanie

1:00pm – 2:00pm

Art w/ Shirica Silhouette painting art

 

Wed Nov 2

Grocery Store run with chefs

10:00am – 11:00am

Lesson On Fall

1:00pm – 2:00pm

TENNIS

 

Thu Nov 3

10:30am – 12:15pm

Restaurant Applebees

1:00pm – 2:00pm

Improv with Chris – Creative Communication

1:00pm – 2:00pm

Life Skills w/ Moody YMCA

1:00pm – 2:00pm

PE W/ BETTY

 

Fri Nov 4

10:00am – 11:00am

COOKING w/ SHIRICA Tuna Melt w/ Chips and Fruit

1:00pm – 2:00pm

Improv w/ Chris

 

Mon Nov 7

10:00am – 11:00am

News 2 U Lesson

10:00am – 11:00am

Class w/ Pam Subject TBD

1:00pm – 2:00pm

Virtual tour of pumpkin Patch

1:00pm – 2:00pm

Tolleson Classes

 

 

Tue Nov 8

10:00am – 10:30am

Morning Break out YMCA – Allison and Shelly

1:00pm – 2:00pm

Art w/ Shirica Plastic bag painting

 

Wed Nov 9

10:00am – 11:00am

Dallas Museum of Art

10:00am – 11:00am

Harwood Friends Game Day

12:00pm – 1:00pm

Grocery Store run with chefs

1:00pm – 2:00pm

TENNIS

 

Thu Nov 10

10:30am – 11:10am

YOGA w/ Stefanie

10:30am – 12:15pm

Restaurant Piggy Pies

1:00pm – 2:00pm

Life Skills w/ Moody YMCA

1:00pm – 2:00pm

PE W/ BETTY

 

Fri Nov 11

10:00am – 11:00am

COOKING w/ SHIRICA BBQ meatball w/ Rice and Fruit

12:30pm – 1:30pm

YMCA Game Trailer Onsite

1:00pm – 2:00pm

News 2 U Lesson

 

Mon Nov 14

10:00am – 11:00am

History of Thanksgiving

10:00am – 11:00am

Music Therapy

1:00pm – 2:00pm

Why are we Thankful Lesson

 

Tue Nov 15

10:00am – 10:30am

Morning Break out YMCA – Allison and Shelly

10:30am – 11:10am

YOGA w/ Stefanie

1:00pm – 2:00pm

Art w/ Shirica Bubble painting

 

 

Wed Nov 16

Grocery Store run with chefs

10:00am – 11:00am

Dallas Museum of Art

1:00pm – 2:00pm

TENNIS

 

Thu Nov 17

10:30am – 12:15pm

Restaurant Jason’s Deli

1:00pm – 2:00pm

Life Skills w/ Moody YMCA

 

1:00pm – 2:00pm

PE W/ BETTY

 

Fri Nov 18

10:00am – 11:00am

COOKING w/ SHIRICA Popcorn Chicken and Waffle Fries

1:00pm – 2:00pm

Video Gaming Hub Onsite

 

Mon Nov 21

10:00am – 11:00am

News 2 U Lesson

10:00am – 11:00am

Class w/ Pam Subject TBD

1:00pm – 2:00pm

Make Thank you Cards

 

Tue Nov 22

10:00am – 10:30am

Morning Break out YMCA – Allison and Shelly

10:30am – 11:10am

YOGA w/ Stefanie

1:00pm – 2:00pm

Art w/ Shirica Mandala stone painting

 

 

Wed Nov 23

Grocery Store run with chefs

1:00pm – 2:00pm

TENNIS

 

Thurs Nov 24   Thanksgiving

Fri Nov 25         Holiday

 

Mon Nov 28

10:00am – 11:00am

News 2 U lesson

10:00am – 11:00am

Music Therapy

1:00pm – 2:00pm

National French Toast Day Lesson

 

Tue Nov 29

10:00am – 11:00am

Dallas Symphony Pop-up Concert

10:00am – 10:30am

Morning Break out YMCA – Allison and Shelly

10:30am – 11:10am

YOGA w/ Stefanie1

1:00pm – 2:00pm

Art w/ Shirica Decorate a Pumpkin

 

Wed Nov 30

Grocery Store run with chefs

1:00pm – 2:00pm

TBD