Connecting Point Teammate Schedule - October 2022

Monday Oct 3, 2022

1:00pm – 2:00pm        Tolleson Class Breakouts

 

Tuesday Oct 4, 2022

10:00am – 10:45am    Morning Break out YMCA – Allison and Shelly

10:30am – 11:10am    YOGA w/ Stefanie

11:00am – 12:00pm    Half  Shells CPPC Day – lunch for Teammate’s courtesy of Austin’s family!

1:00pm – 2:00pm        Art w/ Shirica TBD

 

Wednesday Oct 5, 2022

Grocery Store run with Shirica’s Chefs

1:00pm – 2:00pm        TENNIS

 

Thursday Oct 6, 2022

10:30am – 12:15pm    Raising Cane’s

1:00pm – 2:00pm        Life Skills w/ Moody YMCA

 

Friday Oct 7, 2022

Game Trailer               10:00am – 11:00am

COOKING w/ SHIRICA: Turkey Burger w/ Sweet Potato Fries

12:30pm – 1:30pm      Tech Trailer Onsite

 

Monday Oct 10, 2022

10:00am – 11:00am    Music Therapy

 

Tuesday Oct 11, 2022

10:00am – 11:00am    Tolleson class – T1

10:00am – 11:00am    Hearts & Crafts with Katelyn

10:00am – 10:45am    Morning Break out YMCA – Allison and Shelly

10:30am – 11:10am    YOGA w/ Stefanie

1:00pm – 2:00pm        Art w/ Shirica TBD

 

WednesdayOct 12, 2022

Grocery Store run with Shirica’s Chefs

10:00am – 11:00am    Harwood Friends Game Day

1:00pm – 2:00pm        TENNIS

 

ThursdayOct 13, 2022

10:30am – 12:15pm    Slim Chicken

1:00pm – 2:00pm        Life Skills w/ Fran Moody YMCA

 

Friday Oct 14, 2022

10:00am – 11:00am    COOKING w/ SHIRICA: Tacos w/ Rice and Fruit

 

Monday Oct 17, 2022

1:00pm – 2:00pm        Tolleson Classes

 

Tuesday Oct 18, 2022

10:00am – 10:45am    Morning Break out YMCA – Allison and Shelly

10:30am – 11:10am    YOGA w/ Stefanie

1:00pm – 2:00pm        Art w/ Shirica

 

Wednesday Oct 19, 2022

Grocery Store run with Shirica’s Chefs

10:00am – 11:00am    Dallas Museum of Art

1:00pm – 2:00pm        TENNIS

 

Thursday Oct 20, 2022

10:30am – 12:15pm    Cici’s Pizza

1:00pm – 2:00pm        Life Skills w/ Moody YMCA

 

Friday Oct 21, 2022

10:00am – 11:00am    COOKING w/ SHIRICA: Salisbury Steak over rice w/ Green Peas

1:00pm – 2:00pm        Video Gaming Hub Onsite

 

Monday Oct 24, 2022

10:00am – 11:00am    Music Therapy

1:00pm – 2:00pm        Tolleson classes

 

Tuesday Oct 25, 2022

10:00am – 11:00am    Tolleson classes – T2

10:00am – 11:00am    Hearts & Crafts with Katelyn

10:00am – 10:45am    Morning Break out YMCA – Allison and Shelly

10:30am – 11:10am    YOGA w/ Stefanie

1:00pm – 2:00pm        Art w/ Shirica TBD

 

Wednesday Oct 26, 2022

Grocery Store run with Shirica’s Chefs

10:00am – 11:00am    Dallas Museum of Art

1:00pm – 2:00pm        TENNIS

 

Thursday Oct 27, 2022

10:30am – 12:15pm    Fuzzy’s Tacos

1:00pm – 2:00pm        Life Skills w/ Moody YMCA

 

Friday Oct 28, 2022

Deliver Care Packages

10:00am – 11:00am    COOKING w/ SHIRICA: Lasagna w/ Texas Toast and Salad

1:00pm – 2:00pm        DSO concert at CPPC (to be confirmed)

 

Monday Oct 31, 2022

1:00pm – 2:00pm        Tolleson Classes